General Directory

Displaying 351 Records.
Name Officesort descending e-mail Phone Number
Samantha Bernecker sberneck@umass.edu
Johanny Castillo jncastillo@umass.edu
Meghan Colpas
Test Person X@umass.edu
John Moore jwmoore@umass.edu
Maya Hareli
Wanette M. Vargas wvargas@umass.edu
Chelsea Moore cdmoore@psych.umass.edu
Amanda Krentzel akrentze@umass.edu
Nicole Gervais ngervais@umass.edu
Manisha Gupta
Katie Newkirk katherine.newkirk@yale.edu
Mao Mogami
Mamatha Chary mchary@umass.edu
Ervin Staub estaub@umass.edu
Ashley Lyons
Emily Starratt
Nastassja Marshall
Hema Preya Selvanathan hemapreya@gmail.com
Bethany Jones bethanyj@umass.edu
Matthew LaClair mlaclair@umass.edu
Kathryn Workman kworkman@umass.edu
Brandon Roberts blroberts@umass.edu
Jana Rosewarne (Lembke) lembkejm@gmail.com
Erica Burke
John (Joe) Ayres joeayres@umass.edu
Ashley Dion
Sheldon Cashdan cashdan@umass.edu
Cassandra DeVito
Nate Carnes
Jordan Legaspi jlegaspi@umass.edu
Karin Garber
Keianna Lopes
Yesel Yoon
Dan Vahaba dvahaba@umass.edu
Andrea Cataldo amcataldo@umass.edu
Heather Lavigne
Seana Read
Joe Dwyer jfdwyer@umass.edu
Beata Kaminska bkaminska@umass.edu
Abbie Goldberg agoldberg@clarku.edu
Harli Weber
Lauren Z. Chisholm
Hillary Halpern
Sonja Yoerg
Sally Powers sallypowers@cns.umass.edu
Abigail Helm amfontaine@umass.edu 4133132806
Robert Bringle rbringle@iupui.edu
Mengyao Li mengyao@umass.edu
Ana Uribe auribe@umass.edu
Jerome Myers jlmyers@umass.edu (413) 532-1348
Emily Collins
Anna Wright awwright@umass.edu
John Hernandez
Samia Habib shabib@umass.edu
Tina Chen
Aline Sayer asayer@umass.edu (413) 577-6279
Nicholas Morrison
Darleen Ficco
Katherine Hanson
Meaghan McCarthy
James (Mike) Royer royer@umass.edu
Elina Kaplan
Arnold Well well@umass.edu
Jennifer Dobbs-Oates jendo@purdue.edu
Robert Sommer
Rebecca Ametrano rametrano@gmail.com
Marian MacDonald macdonal@umass.edu
Mattitiyahu Zimbler mzimbler@umass.edu
Jennifer Holmes jfholmes@umass.edu
James Chumbley chumbley@umass.edu
Emily Breviglia
Katherine Davis
Shayl Griffith
Casey DeBuse cdebuse@umass.edu
Akshata Sonni asonni@umass.edu
Nancy Myers namyers@psych.umass.edu
Ann Folker afolker@umass.edu
Idil Tuncali ituncali@umass.edu
Gongrui Li
Xingjie Chen xingjiechen@umass.edu
Daniel Rovenpor drovenpo@umass.edu
Amy Ryan amyr@umass.edu
Patricia Wisocki wisocki@umass.edu
Elica Lair
Krystal Cashen
Caroline Norton
Mengjiao Li mengjiaoli@umass.edu
Gennarina Santorelli gsantorelli@umass.edu
Aya Ghunney aghunney@umass.edu
Sarah Zemore szemore@arg.org
Margaret Ugolini
Elizabeth Tavares ertavare@umass.edu
Danila Musante
Hillary Hadley
Ellen Alfaro
Brien Goodwin bjgoodwi@umass.edu
Rachel Steele rsteele@umass.edu
Elizabeth Kohler kohler@umass.edu
Diego Barcala-Delgado dbarcaladelg@umass.edu
Jeffrey Winer
Sameera Chippada
Seyed Nima Orazani
Heather Kumove hkumove@umass.edu
Mary Feuersanger
Thomas O'Brien
Charisse Pickron cbpickro13@gmail.com
Amanda Cremone acremone@umass.edu
Neil Carlson nrc@umass.edu
Lynn Bengston lynnb@psych.umass.edu
Katherine Fite kfite@umass.edu (413) 549-5473
Ellen Marshall
Jeffrey Skowron jskowron@beaconservices.org
Levi Adelman ladelman@umass.edu
Alexandra Santiago
Tessa Lundquist
Benjamin Zobel bzobel@umass.edu
Ronnie Janoff-Bulman janbul@umass.edu
Matheus Lima mmlima@umass.edu
Nicholas Blauch nblauch@umass.edu
Quade French
Kaitlyn Baron
Michael Tuttle mtuttle@umass.edu
Audrey Davis
Jonathan Woodson jwoodson@umass.edu
Jennifer Hirst
William Hopper whopper@umass.edu
Daniel Chapman 610-401-6189
Amarylis Velez-Perez avelez@umass.edu
Bengi Baran
David Nikom
Shereen Mallah
Fiona Ge
Miriam DeFant miriam.defant@gmail.com
Michael Stornanti
Marianne Tichovolsky
Hernando Taborda htaborda09@gmail.com
Marysa Mezzetti marysamezz@gmail.com
Rachel Herman racheljoyherman@gmail.com
Bryce Mainville bmainville@umass.edu
Zachary Bivins zbivins@umass.edu
Janna Mantua
Rahul Bussa
Rosanna Breaux rbreaux@umass.edu
Alexander Kellogg akellogg@umass.edu
Allison Epstein
Susan Whitbourne swhitbo@umass.edu
Chaia Flegenheimer
Neil Berthier neb@umass.edu
Paula Pietromonaco monaco@umass.edu
Felicia Romano fromano@umass.edu
Melanie Maimon
Yi-Ling Lu
David Todd dtodd@umass.edu
David Scherer dscherer@umass.edu
Lauren Hartstein lhartste@umass.edu
Helen Root
Claudia I Lugo-Candelas claudia.i.lugo@gmail.com
Benjamin Rolon-Arroyo
Timothy Hope thope@psych.umass.edu
Marykate (MK) Oakley mkoaks@gmail.com
Holly Grant-Marsney
Carolina Campanella ccampanella@umass.edu
Prerana (Ria) Bharadwaj pbharadwaj@umass.edu
Candice Colon-Kwedor Bartlett Hall 07C ckwedor@umass.edu
Miriam Evans Bartlett Hall 11B miriamevans@umass.edu
Bonnie Strickland Bartlett Hall 11D bonnies@umass.edu (413) 323-5778
James Averill Bartlett Hall 69 jra@umass.edu (413) 545-0819
Icek Aizen Bartlett Hall 73 aizen@umass.edu (413) 545-0509
Marvin Daehler Bartlett Hall 77 daehler@umass.edu (413) 545-2429
John Donahoe Bartlett Hall 79 jdonahoe@umass.edu (413) 253-5003
Alexander Pollatsek Bartlett Hall 81 pollatsek@psych.umass.edu (413) 545-2650
Dan Anderson Bartlett Hall 85 anderson@psych.umass.edu
Joseph Bergan LSL N229 jbergan@umass.edu
Diane Kelly LSL N235 dianek@umass.edu
Gregory Pearson Morrill 4 North N225 gpearson@umass.edu
Agnès Lacreuse Morrill IV North N204 lacreuse@umass.edu (413) 545-2183
Heather Richardson Morrill IV North N206 hrichardson@cns.umass.edu (413) 545-0166, (413) 545-4829
David Moorman Morrill IV North N208 moorman@umass.edu (413) 545-0663
Luke Remage-Healey Morrill IV North N212 healey@cns.umass.edu (413) 545-0772
Mariana Pereira Morrill IV North N214 pereiram@umass.edu (413) 545-0252
Ilia Karatsoreos Morrill IV North N216 ikaratsoreos@umass.edu
Kurt Schellenberg Morrill IV North N225 kschellenber@umass.edu
Joseph Bergman Tobin 111 jbergman@umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Gary Cormier Tobin 111 cormier@umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Chris Hrasna Tobin 111 hrasna@umass.edu (413) 545-3624
Sarah Martin Tobin 123 skmartin@umass.edu (413) 545-0042
Judie (Judith) Figueroa-Santana Tobin 125 judithf@umass.edu (413) 545-0040
Christopher Martell Tobin 137 cmartell@umass.edu (413) 545-5943
Rebecca Stowe Tobin 139 rstowe@umass.edu (413) 545-0041
Gina Mason Tobin 301 I gmmason@umass.edu
Jonathan Tominar-Lipari Tobin 401 jtominar@umass.edu (413) 545-2385
David Arnold Tobin 405 dha@umass.edu (413) 545-2157
Sarah McCormick Tobin 407 samccorm@umass.edu
Sanna Lokhandwala Tobin 408 slokhandwala@umass.edu
Jihyun Hwang Tobin 408 jihyunhwang@umass.edu
Eli Zaleznik Tobin 408 ezaleznik@umass.edu
Ashley Woodman Tobin 409 awoodman@umass.edu (413) 545-0292
Richard Bogartz Tobin 410 bogartz@umass.edu
Youngbin Kwak Tobin 411 youngbin@umass.edu
Tara Mandalaywala Tobin 412 tmandalaywala@umass.edu (413) 545-2390
Kirby Deater-Deckard Tobin 413 kdeaterdeck@umass.edu (413) 545-0083
Joonkoo Park Tobin 414 joonkoo@umass.edu (413) 545-0051
Jennifer M. McDermott Tobin 415 jmm@umass.edu (413) 545-5959
Matt Davidson Tobin 416 nosdivad@umass.edu (413) 545-1579
Patrick Sadil Tobin 417 psadil@umass.edu (541) 399-3245
Tejas Savalia Tobin 417 tsavalia@umass.edu (413) 801-1802
Cassandra Delvey Tobin 417 cdelvey@umass.edu
Christina Bertrand Tobin 418 cbertrand@umass.edu
Yelim Hong Tobin 418 yelimhong@umass.edu
Trina Harmon Tobin 418 tmharmon@umass.edu
Gorana Gonzalez Tobin 418 ggonzalez@umass.edu
Rebecca Spencer Tobin 419 rspencer@umass.edu (413) 577-6128
Diego Guerrero Lopez Tobin 420 dguerrerolop@umass.edu
Zach Salander Tobin 420 zsalander@umass.edu
Mar Nikiforova Tobin 424 mnikiforova@umass.edu
David Huber Tobin 425 dehuber@umass.edu (413) 545-1559
Kuan-Jung Huang Tobin 426 kuanjunghuan@umass.edu
Sandarsh Pandey Tobin 426 sandarshpand@umass.edu
Jon Burnsky Tobin 426 jburnsky@umass.edu
Andrew Cohen Tobin 427 alc@umass.edu (413) 545-4714
Lisa Sanders Tobin 429 lsanders@umass.edu (413) 545-5962
Adrian Staub Tobin 430 astaub@umass.edu (413) 545-5925
Rosie Cowell Tobin 431 rcowell@umass.edu
Kyle Cave Tobin 432 kcave@umass.edu (413) 545-2787
Alexandra Jesse Tobin 433 ajesse@umass.edu
Jeffrey Starns Tobin 434 jstarns@umass.edu
Charles Clifton Tobin 435 cec@umass.edu
Evan Yeadon Tobin 436 eyeadon@umass.edu (413) 545-2304
Susan Young Tobin 437 styoung@umass.edu (413) 545-2389
Laura Wildman-Hanlon Tobin 438 lwildman@umass.edu (413) 545-2387
Caren Rotello Tobin 439 caren@umass.edu (413) 545-2387
Rosa Guerra Tobin 440 rguerra@umass.edu (413) 545-0708
Karen Genereux Tobin 440 kareng@umass.edu (413) 545-0161
Sue Randall Tobin 441 randall@umass.edu (413) 545-5954
Christina Metevier Tobin 502 stina@umass.edu (413) 577-1267
Julie Pahl Tobin 503 jpahl@umass.edu (413) 545-4668
Laurie Dove Tobin 509 ldove@umass.edu (413) 545-2384
Sabrina Flagg Tobin 510 sflagg@umass.edu (413) 545-2503
Sandy Kalmus Tobin 511 sgkalmus@umass.edu (413) 545-4879
Hyejoo Kang Tobin 512 hyejookang@umass.edu
Azaria Anderson Tobin 512 aaanderson@umass.edu
Sarah Winokur Tobin 512 swinokur@umass.edu
Brianna Healey Tobin 513 bhealey@umass.edu
Marcelo Correia Tobin 513 mhcorreia@umass.edu
Marcela Fernandez-Peters Tobin 514 mfernandezpe@umass.edu
Adaeze Egwuatu Tobin 515 aegwuatu@umass.edu
Francesca Walsh Tobin 515 fnwalsh@umass.edu
Narciso Pavon Tobin 515 npavon@umass.edu
Jen Dolan Tobin 516 janetted@umass.edu (413) 545-0547
John Vargas Tobin 517 johnvargas@umass.edu
Jerome Hoover Tobin 517 jdhoover@umass.edu
Sean Conway Tobin 517 spconway@umass.edu
Andrea Silva-Gotay Tobin 518 asilvagotay@umass.edu
Matias Andina Tobin 519 mandina@umass.edu
Ramiro Reyes Tobin 519 rreareyes@umass.edu
Jessica Caballero-Feliciano Tobin 519 jcaballerof@umass.edu
Nicole Lee Tobin 519 nlee@umass.edu
Mélise Edwards Tobin 522 medwards@umass.edu
Christopher Perk Tobin 522 cperk@umass.edu
Emily Rothwell Tobin 522 erothwell@umass.edu
Jeremy Spool Tobin 522 spool@umass.edu
Merika (Wilson) Sanders Tobin 523 dmerikawilso@umass.edu
Junha Chang Tobin 523 junhachang@umass.edu
Natasha de la Rosa Rivera Tobin 523 ndelarosariv@umass.edu
Len Jacob Tobin 524 hpiresdelima@umass.edu
Kyle Kainec Tobin 524 kkainec@umass.edu
Miriam Munoz Tobin 524 miriammunoz@umass.edu
Jerry Meyer Tobin 526 jmeyer@umass.edu
Amanda Hamel Tobin 529 afhamel@umass.edu 413-577-9202
Claire Sawyer Tobin 530 sclaire@umass.edu
Katrina Dalmaceda Tobin 530 k.rodheim@umass.edu
Christine St Laurent Tobin 530 cstlaurent@umass.edu
Richard Halgin Tobin 532 rhalgin@umass.edu
Melinda Novak Tobin 533 mnovak@psych.umass.edu
Ariel Burman Tobin 534 aburman@umass.edu
Said Akli Tobin 534 sakli@umass.edu
Jeffrey Blaustein Tobin 536 jblaustein@umass.edu (413) 545-1524
Tammy Rahhal Tobin 537 trahhal@umass.edu (413) 545-0488
Erik Cheries Tobin 538 echeries@umass.edu (413) 545-2655
Lori Astheimer Tobin 539 lastheim@umass.edu (413) 545-5955
Alexandrea Craft Tobin 601 alcraft@umass.edu
Albert Lo Tobin 601 aylo@umass.edu
Sungha Kang Tobin 601 skang@psych.umass.edu
Lauren Haliczer Tobin 601 lhaliczer@umass.edu
Mike Broggi Tobin 601 mbroggi@umass.edu
Molly Mather Tobin 601 mmather@umass.edu
Hallie Brown Tobin 601 hrbrown@umass.edu
Clara DeFontes Tobin 602 cdefontes@umass.edu
Eleni Kapoulea Tobin 602 ekapoulea@umass.edu
Katie Gonzalez Tobin 602 kgonzalez@umass.edu
Averi Gaines Tobin 602 angaines@umass.edu
Minji Lee Tobin 602 minjilee@umass.edu
Elinor Waite Tobin 603 ewaite@umass.edu
Christina Hogan Tobin 603 cmhogan@umass.edu
Christina Rowley Tobin 603 crowley@umass.edu
Grace Cho Tobin 603 gycho@umass.edu
Irina Orlovsky Tobin 603 iorlovsky@umass.edu
Parker Longwell Tobin 603 plongwell@umass.edu
Michael McDermott Tobin 606 mcmcd1@umass.edu (413) 545-0662
Gisele Litalien Tobin 608 glitalien@umass.edu (413) 545-2335
Rebecca Ready Tobin 609 rer@umass.edu (413) 545-1359
Carolyn Davies Tobin 610 cdavies@umass.edu
Maureen Perry-Jenkins Tobin 611 perryjen@umass.edu
Michael Constantino Tobin 612 constanm@umass.edu (413) 545-1388
Lisa Harvey Tobin 613 eharvey@umass.edu (413) 577-2755, (413) 349-9199 voicemail
Adam Grabell Tobin 614 agrabell@umass.edu
Maria M. Galano Tobin 615 mgalano@umass.edu (413) 545-5966
Holly Laws Tobin 616 hlaws@umass.edu
Katherine Dixon-Gordon Tobin 617 katiedg@umass.edu (413) 545-0226
Bruna Martins-Klein Tobin 618 bmartins@umass.edu (413) 545- 3307
Harold Grotevant Tobin 619 hgroteva@umass.edu (413) 577-0837
Shannon Gair Tobin 620 sgair@umass.edu
Jasmine Dixon Tobin 620 jsdixon@umass.edu
Heather Muir Tobin 620 hjmuir@umass.edu
Sherry Woods Tobin 620 sewoods@umass.edu
Alice Coyne Tobin 620 acoyne@umass.edu
Amanda Moore Tobin 622 abmoore@umass.edu 413-545-4631
Stephanie Covelli Tobin 622 scovelli@umass.edu (413) 545-3905
Kelsey D. Wang Tobin 623 dongweiwang@umass.edu
Brooke Burrows Tobin 624 bburrows@umass.edu
Quinnehtukqut McLamore Tobin 624 qmclamore@umass.edu
Joel Ginn Tobin 624 jcginn@umass.edu
Evelyn Mercado Tobin 625 evemercado@umass.edu (413) 545-0781
Stylianos Syropoulos Tobin 626 ssyropoulos@umass.edu 717-333-2569
Guanyu Liu (Richard) Tobin 626 gliu@umass.edu
Andrea Mah Tobin 626 amah@umass.edu
Hanne M Watkins Tobin 627 hmwatkins@umass.edu
Christina Rucinski Tobin 627 crucinski@umass.edu
David Reinhard Tobin 627 dreinhard@umass.edu
Allecia Reid Tobin 628 aereid@umass.edu (413) 545-0264
Nathan Huff Tobin 629 nhuff@umass.edu
Deborah Wu Tobin 629 dwu@umass.edu
Hannah Chimowitz Tobin 629 hchimowitz@umass.edu
Linda Isbell Tobin 630 lisbell@umass.edu 413-545-5960
John Bickford Tobin 631 jbickfor@umass.edu
Brian Lickel Tobin 632 blickel@umass.edu
Madison Bracken Tobin 633 mbracken@umass.edu
Greg Larsen Tobin 633 glarsen@umass.edu
Cierra Abellera Tobin 633 cabellera@umass.edu
Min Suh Tobin 634 ssuh@umass.edu
Trisha Dehrone Tobin 634 tdehrone@umass.edu
Adrian Rivera-Rodriquez Tobin 634 ariverarodri@umass.edu
Nilanjana Dasgupta Tobin 635 nd@umass.edu
Debbie Weyl Tobin 636 dweyl@umass.edu (413) 545-5957
Linda Tropp Tobin 637 tropp@umass.edu (413) 577-0934
Danielle Samuels Tobin 638 dvsamuels@umass.edu
Bernhard Leidner Tobin 639 bleidner@umass.edu (413) 545-0887
David Hancock Tobin 642 dhancock@umass.edu
Marielena Barbieri Tobin 642 mbarbieri@umass.edu
Robert Feldman Whitmore 301 rfeldman@umass.edu (413) 545-2211